Store Manager (m/f/d), Premium Food Brand - Karlsruhe

Our client, a retail company with its own stores and franchise partners in Germany and Austria, specialises in the sale of Mediterranean specialities of the highest quality in a unique shopping environment.

With currently more than 100 stores in 13 countries worldwide, 28 of which are currently in Germany, the company has been successfully expanding in a lively environment in the premium food sector for years.

For the further expansion of the store network, we are looking for a

Store Manager (m/f/d) in Karlsruhe

Your Tasks

  • Sales: customer advice and customer retention

  • Management and control of the shop and personnel management

  • Visual Merchandising and presentation as well as ordering of goods

  • Controlling, reporting and B2B partner management on site

Your Profile

  • Customer and service oriented

  • Leadership qualities

  • Independent way of working

  • Number oriented mindset

  • Motivated with strong analytical skills

For a lover of Mediterranean products, who is service-oriented and wants to work in a small team, this position offers many opportunities! You should have completed a retail apprenticeship and have relevant work experience, as well as a high affinity for quality food. You will also have at least 3 years' experience in a management position, preferably store management, and experience in team management & development.

Store Manager (m/w/d), Premium Food Brand, Karlsruhe

Unser Klient, ein Einzelhandelsunternehmen mit eigenen Stores & Franchise Partnern in Deutschland und Österreich ist spezialisiert auf den Verkauf mediterraner Spezialitäten von höchster Qualität in einem einzigartigen Shopping-Umfeld.

Mit momentan mehr als 100 Stores in 13 Ländern weltweit, hiervon derzeit 28 in Deutschland, ist das Unternehmen seit Jahren erfolgreich in einem lebendigen Umfeld im Bereich Premium Food expansiv aufgestellt.

Zum weiteren Aufbau des Filialnetzwerkes, sind wir am Standort Karlsruhe in bester Innenstadtlage auf der Suche nach einem

Store Manager (m/w/d)

Ihre Aufgaben

  • Verkauf: Kundenberatung und Kundenbindung

  • Leitung und Steuerung der Filiale

  • Visual Merchandising, Warenverantwortung sowie Controlling und Reporting

  • Networking und B2B Partner Management vor Ort

Ihr Profil

  • Kunden- und Serviceorientiert

  • Führungsqualitäten

  • Selbständige Arbeitsweise

  • Zahlenorientierte Denkweise

  • Motiviert und strukturiert

Für einen Liebhaber mediterraner Produkte, der serviceorientiert ist und in einem kleinen Team arbeiten möchte, bietet diese Position viele Möglichkeiten! Eine abgeschlossene Ausbildung im Einzelhandel und entsprechende Berufserfahrung sollten Sie mitbringen sowie eine hohe Affinität zum hochwertigen Essen. Zudem haben Sie mindestens 3 Jahre Berufserfahrung in einer Führungs-position, bevorzugt Storeleitung, und Erfahrung in Teamleitung & -entwicklung vorzuweisen.