Candidates

Our DNA - expertise paired with the right feeling for a perfect match

For many years, we have been offering executives, experts and specialists from the various sectors in which we are active, free and confidential advice in the areas of career planning as well as the search and placement of a suitable position.

We treat your concerns with the utmost discretion and with the aim of offering you exactly the position to which you really fit with your individual strengths and your special know-how.

If you would like to join us on the path of reorientation, we would not only offer you new job opportunities through our extensive network, but also accompany this process with coaching if desired.

If you wish to send us your application documents by e-mail, we will of course take into account the applicable data protection provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation.

You are welcome to contact us!

Candidates Testimonials

Head of Sales North Europe

International Sports Shoe Brand, Italy

It was a pleasure working with Niemann Consulta! The whole process was done in a very professional and nice way. I received a very detailed briefing about the position, which made it very easy for me to evaluate the role. The team supported me from the first phone call to the signing of the contract. Working with a smaller recruitment consultancy facilitates communication between the two parties and speeds up the whole process. I look forward to working with Niemann Consulta again, either as a candidate or as a client to fill a position.

HEAD of VISUAL MERCHANDISING

Luxury Brand, Switzerland

Working with Mrs. Niemann was a very pleasant and inspiring experience. She has a strong talent for understanding candidates and showing new career paths and steps. At all times I felt in good hands. I am happy in my new position and the new career perspective that comes with it.

STORE MANAGERIN

American Luxury Brand, Vienna

I have known Niemann Consulta for almost seven years now. Already during my first conversation with Silke at that time I realized that Niemann Consulta is a very professional, reliable and discreet recruitment agency with a deep knowledge of the industry. Silke listened carefully to me in order to really understand and get to know me so that she could find the perfect partner. Three years ago she successfully placed me for my current position. The entire recruitment process was characterized by a high standard of professional quality and transparency. In addition, the cooperation with Silke was characterized by great trust, which was very important for me.

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Department Store, Stuttgart

Working with Niemann Consulta was very professional and goal-oriented. The description of the target position was described clearly and in detail and the assessment of the required skills was comprehensibly justified. The communication with Silke Niemann is always open, friendly and honest.

Candidates

Unsere DNA – Expertise gepaart mit dem richtigen Gespür für ein Perfect Match

Führungskräften und Spezialisten aus den unterschiedlichen Sparten in denen wir tätig sind, bieten wir seit vielen Jahren eine kostenlose und vertrauliche Beratung in den Bereichen der Karriereplanung sowie der Suche und Vermittlung eines geeigneten Arbeitsplatzes an.

Wir behandeln Ihre Anliegen mit höchster Diskretion und mit dem Ziel, Ihnen genau die Position anzubieten, zu der Sie mit Ihren individuellen Stärken und Ihrem speziellen Know-how wirklich passen.

Wenn Sie sich mit uns auf den Weg der Neuorientierung begeben möchten, würden wir Ihnen durch unser weitreichendes Netzwerk nicht nur neue Jobchancen offerieren, sondern diesen Prozess nach Wunsch auch mit einem Coaching begleiten.

Sofern Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-mail zukommen lassen möchten, berücksichtigen wir selbstverständlich die geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Candidates Testimonials

Head of Sales North Europe

International Sports Shoe Brand, Italy

Es war eine Freude, mit Niemann Consulta zusammenzuarbeiten! Der gesamte Prozess wurde auf sehr professionelle und nette Weise durchgeführt. Ich habe ein sehr detailliertes Briefing über die Position erhalten, was mir die Beurteilung der Rolle sehr erleichtert hat. Das Team unterstützte mich vom ersten Anruf bis hin zur Vertragsunterzeichnung. Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer kleineren Personalberatung erleichtert die Kommunikation zwischen den beiden Parteien und beschleunigt den gesamten Prozess. Ich freue mich darauf, wieder mit Niemann Consulta zusammenzuarbeiten, sei es als Kandidat oder als Auftraggeber, um eine Position zu besetzen.

HEAD of VISUAL MERCHANDISING

Luxury Brand, Switzerland

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Frau Niemann war eine sehr angenehme und inspirierende Erfahrung. Frau Niemann hat ein starkes Talent Kandidaten zu verstehen und neue Karrierepfade und -schritte aufzuzeigen. Zu jeder Zeit habe ich mich gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Ich bin glücklich in meiner neuen Funktion und der damit verbundenen neuen Karriereperspektive

STORE MANAGERIN

American Luxury Brand, Vienna

Ich kenne Niemann Consulta nun seit fast sieben Jahren. Bereits während meines ersten Gesprächs mit Silke zu dieser Zeit wurde mir klar, dass Niemann Consulta eine sehr professionelle, zuverlässige und diskrete Personalvermittlung mit einer tiefen Branchenkenntnis ist. Silke hörte mir aufmerksam zu, um mich wirklich zu verstehen und kennen zu lernen, damit sie die perfekte Kandidatin finden konnte. Vor drei Jahren hat sie mich erfolgreich für meine jetzige Position vermittelt. Der gesamte Rekrutierungsprozess zeichnete sich durch einen hohen Standard an professioneller Qualität und Transparenz aus. Darüber hinaus war die Zusammenarbeit mit Silke von großem Vertrauen geprägt, was für mich sehr wichtig war.

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Warenhaus, Stuttgart

Mit Niemann Consulta zu arbeiten war sehr professionell und zielführend. Die Beschreibung der Zielposition wurde klar und detailliert beschrieben und die Einschätzung der erforderlichen Skills nachvollziehbar begründet. Insbesondere im Fashion-Segment ist hier eine sehr genaues Branchen-know-how erforderlich.Die Kommunikation mit Silke Niemann ist immer offen, sympathisch und auch ehrlich.