Services

More than just project managers -
people managers!

We are not only project managers but also people managers. Our three core services are Executive Search, Expert Recruitment and Interim Management Search. Each search assignment is actively managed and individually supported by the respective consultant. In order to recruit suitable candidates, our strategy, using the latest technologies, relies on our extensive database or personal contact network with the combination of direct approach. 

We recognize the DNA of our clients; goals, culture and requirements for employees and understand the challenges involved to identify the right personalities - from a specialized professional to the CEO. 

Furthermore, we support companies in the area of consultancy. Here we bring our many years of HR expertise to bear with individual approaches to many issues. We are very interested in supporting our clients with our expertise as a sparring partner. 

Executive Search

  • We manage executive search projects exclusively via direct approach

  • In order to be able to create a detailed candidate profile in advance, our candidate selection is based on a comprehensive analysis of company information regarding industry, competition and market positioning

  • Our research methodology includes investigating the availability of suitable and qualified candidates

  • Creation of a shortlist of qualified candidates

  • Implementation of a strict initial screening, also on the basis of individual aptitude diagnostics, with an additional look behind the CV

  • Final presentation of the candidate profiles with a well-founded recommendation

  • If required, we also accompany the applicant interviews on site

  • Assessment: potential analyses & talent management

Get in touch

Expert Recruitment

  • We manage short-term expert recruitment in the search for specialists

  • Extensive database / social media research

  • Analysis and implementation of a need-based recruitment & recruitment campaigns

  • Creation of detailed job descriptions

  • Advertisement placement in our extensive and industry-specific media network and via social media channels

  • Onboarding: Support & Coaching

Get in touch

Interim Management Search

  • We conduct interim management searches for candidates who temporarily provide stability to a company / department or offer a highly specialized qualification that a company does not have internally

  • Fast and flexible adaptation to new conditions

  • Advantages: Speed, fast results, knowledge transfer and objectivity

Get in touch

Consultancy

STRATEGIC CONSULTING

Questions & Answers
With our HR expertise we would like to translate the hard to digest theory into practice as easily as possible. Thanks to our many years of experience, we can provide our customers with expert advice as a neutral partner. 

TAKEOVER OF PERSONNEL PROCECCES

Finding qualified, motivated and reliable employees requires not only good market access, the appropriate industry knowledge and an extensive network of candidates, but also tact and time in the search and selection process. In order that you as a company can concentrate on your core competencies, we as your competent partner will gladly take over the recruitment process for you.

If you would like to build up or expand a personnel department or adapt it to structural and market changes, we will design and implement personnel processes for you and/or adapt them to changed conditions. For this purpose, we analyze the current situation together with you, develop customized solutions and implement them for you.

Topic options for the introduction / optimization of personnel processes:

  • Guidelines, work instructions, business instructions and company agreements

  • Performance reviews, appraisal systems

  • Certificates and letters of reference

  • Reminders, warnings and notices

  • Recruitment process

  • Personnel Development Process

  • Personnel controlling and payroll accounting

The services can be used on a project basis or as part of a long-term cooperation. You can determine the type, scope and duration flexibly according to your needs and save the costs that would be incurred with a permanent position.

Your processes remain in the company, because we work on site. Absolute discretion and the consideration of data protection guidelines are guaranteed as well as in your internal personnel department.


In a personal meeting we would be happy to determine your needs together with you!

HR INTERIM MANAGEMENT

The dynamics of the markets in which we are active and the constantly growing demands on companies require quick and flexible adjustments to new conditions. In the form of effective and clearly defined workflows, modern and transparent corporate structures, you can prepare for future requirements. As your HR interim managers, we bridge your open vacancies in the company, relieve your internal resources and advance your projects.

HR interim management is a specific service for the personnel department of your company. HR specialists and managers are deployed flexibly and for a limited period of time within the framework of clearly defined project assignments.

Possible applications of HR interim managers:

  • Setup, expansion and reorganization of a personnel department

  • Optimization of processes and interfaces

  • Accompaniment of change processes in the company

  • Design and implementation of personnel processes

  • Planning and implementation of personnel projects

  • Conception and organization of measures for personnel development

HR Interim Management supports you if you want to build up, expand or develop the HR department of your company in a new direction. By looking at things from the outside, HR interim managers often arrive at solutions that would not have been possible from the inside. You can benefit from our additional expertise. HR interim managers bridge periods of absence such as parental leave, sick leave and reoccupation periods.

Together we will determine your needs, the goal and the required scope of the project to get a comprehensive picture and then decide together on the awarding of the project.

We look forward to hearing from you to arrange a non-binding appointment!

Get in touch

Services

Mehr als nur Projektmanager -
Peoplemanager!

Wir sind nicht nur Projektmanager, sondern auch Peoplemanager. Unsere drei Kerndienstleistungen sind Executive Search, Expert Recruitment sowie Interim Management Search. Jeder Suchauftrag wird aktiv gesteuert und individuell von dem jeweiligen Consultant betreut. Zur Anwerbung von geeigneten Kandidaten setzen wir bei unserer Strategie, unter Einsatz neuester Technologien, auf unsere umfangreiche Datenbank oder das persönliche Kontaktenetzwerk mit der Kombination der Direktansprache.

Wir erkennen die DNA unserer Kunden; Ziele, Kultur und Anforderungen an die Mitarbeiter und verstehen die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen, um die passenden Persönlichkeiten zu identifizieren – von einer spezialisierten Fachkraft bis zum CEO.

Darüber hinaus begleiten wir Unternehmen im Bereich Consultancy. Hier bringen wir unsere langjährige HR Expertise mit individuellen Lösungsansätzen auf viele Fragestellungen ein. Wir haben großes Interesse daran, unsere Klienten mit unserer Kompetenz als Sparringpartner zu unterstützen.

Executive Search

  • Wir führen Executive Search Projekte ausschließlich über Direktansprache durch

  • Um vorab ein detailliertes Kandidatenprofil erstellen zu können, basiert unsere Kandidatenauswahl auf einer umfassenden Analyse der Unternehmensinformationen hinsichtlich Branche, Wettbewerb und Marktpositionierung

  • Unsere Research-Methodik beinhaltet die Untersuchung der Verfügbarkeit geeigneter sowie qualifizierter Kandidaten

  • Erstellung einer Shortlist von qualifizierten Kandidaten

  • Durchführung eines strengen Erstscreening, auch anhand einer individuellen Eignungsdiagnostik, mit einem zusätzlichen Blick hinter den Lebenslauf

  • Abschließende Präsentation der Kandidatenprofile mit einer fundierten Empfehlung

  • Nach Bedarf auch Begleitung der Bewerberinterviews vor Ort

  • Assessment: Potentialanalyse & Talentmanagement

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Expert Recruitment

  • Wir führen kurzfristiges Expert Recruitment bei der Suche nach Spezialisten durch

  • Umfangreiche Datenbank / Social Media Research

  • Analyse und Durchführung eines bedarfsgerechten Recruitments / von Recruitment Kampagnen

  • Erstellung detaillierter Stellenbeschreibungen

  • Anzeigeschaltung in unserem weitreichenden und branchenspezifischen Mediennetzwerk sowie über Social Mediakanäle

  • Onboarding: Begleitung & Coaching

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Interim Management Search

  • Wir führen Interim Management Searches bei der Suche nach Kandidaten durch, welche vorübergehend einem Unternehmen / Abteilung Stabilität verleihen oder eine hochspezialisierte Qualifikation bieten, die ein Unternehmen intern nicht hat

  • Schnelle und flexible Anpassung an neue Rahmenbedingungen

  • Vorteile: Geschwindigkeit, schnelle Ergebnisse, Wissenstransfer und Objektivität

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Consultancy

Strategieberatung

Questions & Answers
Wir möchten Ihnen mit unserer HR Expertise die schwer verdauliche Theorie möglichst einfach in die Praxis übersetzen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung können wir unsere Kunden bei der Zusammenarbeit als neutraler Partner fachkundig beraten.

Übernahme von Personalprozessen

Qualifizierte, motivierte und zuverlässige Mitarbeiter zu finden erfordert neben einem guten Marktzugang, der entsprechenden Branchenkenntnis und einem weitreichenden Kandidatennetzwerk auch Fingerspitzengefühl und Zeit bei der Suche und Auswahl. Damit Sie sich als Unternehmen auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können, übernehmen wir als Ihr kompetenter Partner gerne den anforderungsgerechten Recruitment-Prozess für Sie.

Wenn Sie eine Personalabteilung aufbauen, ausbauen oder an Struktur- und Marktveränderungen anpassen möchten, konzipieren und implementieren wir für Sie Personalprozesse und/oder passen diese an veränderte Rahmenbedingungen an. Hierzu analysieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Ist-Situation, entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und setzen diese für Sie um.

Themenmöglichkeiten für die Einführung / Optimierung von Personalprozessen:

  • Richtlinien, Arbeitsanweisungen, Geschäftsanweisungen und Betriebsvereinbarungen

  • Mitarbeitergespräche, Beurteilungssysteme

  • Zeugnisse und Referenzschreiben

  • Ermahnungen, Abmahnungen und Kündigungen

  • Rekrutierungsprozess

  • Personalentwicklungsprozess

  • Personalcontrolling und -abrechnung

Die Leistungen können Sie Projektweise als auch im Rahmen einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit in Anspruch nehmen. Art, Umfang und Dauer bestimmen Sie flexibel nach Bedarf und sparen dabei die Kosten ein, die bei einer Festanstellung entstanden wären. Ihre Prozesse bleiben im Unternehmen, denn wir arbeiten vor Ort.

Absolute Verschwiegenheit und die Berücksichtigung von Datenschutzrichtlinien sind genauso gewährleistet wie in Ihrer internen Personalabteilung.

In einem persönlichen Gespräch ermitteln wir gerne gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihren Bedarf!

HR INTERIMSMANAGEMENT

Die Dynamik der Märkte, auf denen wir tätig sind, und die ständig wachsenden Anforderungen an Unternehmen erfordern schnelle und flexible Anpassungen an neue Rahmenbedingungen. In Form von effektiven und klar definierten Arbeitsabläufen, modernen und transparenten Unternehmensstrukturen, können Sie sich für zukünftige Anforderungen rüsten. Als Ihre HR-Interimsmanager überbrücken wir Ihre offenen Vakanzen im Unternehmen, entlasten Ihre internen Ressourcen und bringen Ihre Projekte voran.

HR-Interimsmanagement ist eine spezifische Dienstleistung für die Personalabteilung Ihres Unternehmens. HR Fach- und Führungskräfte werden im Rahmen von fest definierten Projektaufträgen zeitlich begrenzt und flexibel eingesetzt.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten von HR-Interimsmanagern:

  • Aufbau, Ausbau und Reorganisation einer Personalabteilung

  • Optimierung von Abläufen und Schnittstellen

  • Begleitung von Veränderungsprozessen im Unternehmen

  • Konzeption und Implementierung von Personalprozessen

  • Planung und Durchführung von Personalprojekten

  • Konzeption und Organisation von Maßnahmen zur Personalentwicklung

HR-Interimsmanagement unterstützt Sie, wenn Sie die Personalabteilung Ihres Unternehmens aufbauen, ausbauen oder in eine neue Richtung entwickeln wollen. Mit dem Blick von außen kommen HR-Interimsmanager häufig zu Lösungen, die von innen heraus gar nicht erst in den Blickwinkel geraten wären. Sie können von unserer zusätzlichen Expertise profitieren.

HR-Interimsmanager überbrücken Ausfallzeiten wie Elternzeit, Krankheitszeiten und Nachbesetzungszeiten. Gemeinsam ermitteln wir Ihren Bedarf, das Ziel und den erforderlichen Umfang des Projektes, um ein umfassendes Bild zu erhalten und entscheiden dann gemeinsam über die Vergabe des Projektes.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme, um einen unverbindlichen Termin zu vereinbaren!

Unverbindliche Anfrage